KINGSFORD WATERBAY

kingsford waterbay

Kingsford-waterbay-condo kingsford-waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay kingsford-waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay kingsford-waterbay-cond0 Kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-Waterbay Kingsford-waterbay-condo kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-waterbay-condo kingsford-waterbay kingsford-waterbay

嘉峰Waterbay ( 鑫丰银河湾 ), 包括总共的 1,165 单位; 作为东北地区内最大的私人即将开发 (区 19). 除了它的公寓, 也有 6 排屋, 和 2 半独立. 罕见, 该网站在地理上位于两条战线面临的河. 这也意味着是大多数单位都将具有河景 (实龙岗河). 定, 这提升了中心地带的独特性, 它肯定是会激起市场观察家格外​​注意的一个项目. 市区重建局 (市建局) 投标该地块, 至嘉峰物业发展去年十一月 (2014) 对于高达 $460.4 百万; 这也相当于 $522 PSF PPR.

的组合 2 地块土地卖给开发商; 并排, 你会不会在什么嘉峰Waterbay所提供的失望. 欢迎您的朋友和家人聚集在周末一起全公寓设施项目. 容易 3 次在新加坡的平均项目规模, 这也意味着,以你将拥有主场求职者 3 倍的化合物的设施空间! 金斯福德Waterbay提供全面的娱乐希望 (和需求) 你的亲人,同时又不影响生活. 让所有的欢喜不已, 现在龙岗的心脏.

没有像其他的生活方式, 结合自然和无限元素的乐趣 - 嘉峰Waterbay恭候您的光临.


信息

金斯福德Waterbay事实和信息

kingsford-waterbay

事实关于嘉峰Waterbay

  • 项目名称: 嘉峰Waterbay
  • 地址: 上实龙岗查看
  • 区: 19
  • 最近的地铁站: 后港地铁站
  • 保有: 99 岁月
  • 预计TOP: 01 十二月 2018

信息 嘉峰Waterbay

  • 开发人员: 金斯福德房地产开发私人有限公司
  • 别. 块: 9
  • 最高级别: 16
  • 卧室类型: 1/2/3/4/5 卧室 & 地层楼
  • 别. 单位: 1,165 单位
  • 总用地面积: 293,806.6 平方英尺2

指示性价格 嘉峰Waterbay

  • 1 房单位从: $5XXK
  • 2 房单位从: $6XXK
  • 3 房单位从: $8XXK


画廊

LET KINGSFORD WATERBAY带你走......

 


地点

郁郁葱葱的喘息文雅

kingsford-waterbay

致电开发者出售在 6100-9095 对于 嘉峰Waterbay 独家演示NOW ! kingsford-waterbay-condo

 


为什么KINGSFORD WATERBAY…

6 良好的原因嘉峰Waterbay是您的最佳选择

 

Kingsford-Waterbay

优越的地理位置

嘉峰Waterbay是区内坐落在上实龙岗查看 19. 金斯福德Waterbay勉强有2分钟的车程,经常前往高速公路 (加冷巴耶利峇高速公路, / KPE). 往来CBD (退出由吉宝任道或麦士威路) 现在带你约 15 分钟; 机场仅仅是一个 10 分钟车程. 这样的便利是很难看到新推出时下!

Kingsford-Waterbay

购物 & 娱乐

金斯福德Waterbay在榜鹅公园前位于轰出. 这个地方是一个普遍的住处区的家庭, 提供一流的设施, 钓鱼以及餐馆点. 现在, 这一切仅仅是一个 5 从嘉峰Waterbay分钟的步行路程. 不要错过了后港商场,你会被各种购物疼惜 & 娱乐体验.

KINGSFORD-WATERBAY

惊人的辅助功能

便利从来没有变得更容易生活在上实龙岗分区乘客. 被要么采取巴士从上实龙岗路本身的选择宠坏, 或巴特利驱动器. 旅客捷运穿梭 (后港, 硬, 短跑, 狮子) 在短短的 5 分钟.

 

kingsford-waterbay

精致生活

对于运动爱好者, 金斯福德Waterbay是字面上旁边的公园连接器 (通过侧门进入), 提供慢跑/骑自行车的几条路线慢跑/周期. 园区连接器连接起来等受欢迎的区域榜鹅尾, 崖巷, 盛港东, 上实龙岗, 甚至后港 (对淡滨尼路).

Kingsford-Waterbay

好学校成立

设施和便利一边, 有信誉的学校也是一个主要焦点嘉峰Waterbay. 好玩的标志 (女子学校) 在一侧上 (5 分钟车程), 同时也满足您的男生蒙福特 (中小学), 现在你是从两全其美受益.

Kingsford-Waterbay

大投资

嘉峰Waterbay; 作为区内最大的私营即将开发 19. 该网站在地理上位于两条战线面临的河. 这也意味着是大多数单位都将具有河景 (实龙岗河). 定, 这提升了中心地带的独特性, 它肯定是会激起市场观察家格外​​注意的一个项目.

Kingsford-Waterbay

注册为VVIP的独家演示现在

Kingsford-Waterbay-condo

kingsford waterbay


| | 开发人员 | 项目概况 | 地点 | 网站计划 | 平面图 | 电子手册 | 长者优惠 | 价格 | 网站地图 |

其他项目 : 紫藤 / ポイズ公寓 / 汤姆森印象 / 交响乐套房 / 河岸 / 6 德比郡 / Asimont别墅 / 桑尼维尔公寓 / 嘉峰Waterbay / 维斯特伍德住宅EC / 露台EC / Bellewaters EC / Northwave EC / 金斯福德晓岚峰值 / 该瓦莱斯EC / 阿德莫尔三 / Visionaire的EC / 八十年代的一个公寓 / OUE双峰 / Sturdee公寓 / 支点公寓 / 劳动发现季 / 森林伍兹 / 公园广场公寓 /

Kingsford-Waterbay

即将到来的新加坡物业推出

金斯福德晓岚峰值

Northwave EC

阿德莫尔三

露台EC

Bellewaters EC

维斯特伍德住宅

EC券

汤姆森印象

嘉峰Waterbay

交响乐套房

河岸

6 德比郡

Visionaire的EC

桑尼维尔住宅

ポイズ住宅

紫藤公寓

sturdee住宅

asimont别墅

八十年代的一个公寓

OUE双峰

支点公寓

劳动发现季

森林伍兹

公园广场公寓

KINGSFORD WATERBAY

A lifestyle like no other, incorporating nature and unlimited elements of fun – Kingsford Waterbay awaits you.

KINGSFORD WATERBAY

kingsford-waterbay

Kingsford-waterbay-condo kingsford-waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay kingsford-waterbay Kingsford-Waterbay kingsford-waterbay-cond0 Kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-Waterbay Kingsford-waterbay-condo kingsford-waterbay-condo Kingsford-waterbay-condo kingsford-waterbay kingsford-waterbay

Kingsford Waterbay ( 鑫丰银河湾 ), comprises of a total of 1,165 units; being the largest upcoming private development within the Northeast region (District 19). Apart from it’s apartments, there are also 6 terrace houses, and 2 semi-detached. Rarely seen, the site is geographically situated on two fronts facing the river. This also translates that majority of the units will be having the river view (Serangoon River). Surely, this boosts uniqueness for the heartland, and it’s definitely a project that will stir market watchers to pay extra attention on. The Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) tendered this plot, to Kingsford Property Development last November (2014) for a whopping $460.4 million; which also equates to $522 psf ppr.

A combination of 2 plots of land sold to the developer; side by side, you will not be disappointed at what Kingsford Waterbay has to offer. Welcome your friends and families to gather over the weekends alongside a project with full condo facilities. Easily 3 times the size of an average project in Singapore, this also translates to home seekers that you would be having 3 times the facilities space of your compound! Kingsford Waterbay provides full entertainment wants (and needs) to your loved ones without compromising on lifestyle. Get all that endless joy, now at the heart of Serangoon.

A lifestyle like no other, incorporating nature and unlimited elements of fun – Kingsford Waterbay awaits you.


INFORMATION

Kingsford Waterbay Facts and Information

 kingsford waterbay

Facts About Kingsford Waterbay

  • Project Name: Kingsford Waterbay
  • Address: Upper Serangoon View
  • District: 19
  • Nearest MRT: Hougang MRT Station
  • Tenure: 99 Years 
  • Expected TOP: 01 Dec 2018

Information of Kingsford Waterbay

  • Developer: Kingsford Property Development Pte Ltd
  • No. of Blocks: 9
  • Highest Level: 16
  • Type of Bedroom: 1/2/3/4/5 Bedrooms & Strata House
  • No. of Units: 1,165 Units
  • Gross Site Area: 293,806.6 sqft2

Indicative Price of Kingsford Waterbay

  • 1 Bedroom Units From: $514K
  • 2 Bedroom Units From: $650K
  • 3 Bedroom Units From: $893K
  • 3 Bedroom|Dual Key Units From: $1.011 Mil
  • 4 Bedroom Units From: $1.073 Mil
  • 5 Bedroom Units From: $1.432 Mil
  • Terrace House From: $1.755 Mil

 


Gallery

LET KINGSFORD WATERBAY TAKE YOU AWAY…

 


Location

A LUSH RESPITE FROM URBANITY

kingsford-waterbay

Call The Developer Sale At 9338-3387 For A Kingsford Waterbay Exclusive Presentation NOW ! kingsford-waterbay-condo

 


WHY KINGSFORD WATERBAY…

6 Good reasons why Kingsford Waterbay is Perfect for You

 

Kingsford-Waterbay

Prime Location

Kingsford Waterbay is nestled at Upper Serangoon View within the District 19. Kingsford Waterbay is barely a 2-minutes drive to frequently travelled Expressway (Kallang-Paya Lebar-Expressway / KPE). Travelling to CBD (exit by either Keppel Road or Maxwell Road) will now take you approximately 15 minutes; airport is just a 10 minutes drive. Such conveniences are hardly seen in new launches nowadays!

Kingsford-Waterbay

Shopping & Entertainment

Kingsford Waterbay is located right smacked in front of Punggol Park. This place have been a popular hangout zone for families, providing great amenities, fishing as well as eatery spots. Now, all these is just a 5 minutes walk from Kingsford Waterbay. Not to miss out the Hougang Mall where you will be pamper by all sorts of shopping & entertainment experiences.

kingsford waterbay

Amazing Accessibility

Conveniences have never been made easier for commuters living within Upper Serangoon Zoning. Be spoilt by the choice of either taking a bus from Upper Serangoon Road itself, or Buangkok Drive.  Shuttling travellers to MRT (Hougang, Kovan, Sengkang, Punggol) within a short span of 5 minutes.

 

kingsford-waterbay

Sophisticated Lifestyle

For sport lovers, Kingsford Waterbay is literally next to the park connector (via side gate access), providing joggers/cyclists several routes to jog/cycle. The park connector linked up popular areas like Punggol End, Tebing Lane, Sengkang East, Upper Serangoon, and even Hougang (towards Tampines Road).

kingsford waterbay

Good Established Schools

Amenities and conveniences aside, reputable schools are also a main focal point for Kingsford Waterbay. Having CHIJ (Girls school) on one side (5 minutes drive), and also to cater to your boys for Monfort (Primary and Secondary), now you are benefitting from the best of both worlds.

kingsford waterbay

Great Investment

Kingsford Waterbay; being the largest upcoming private development within the District 19. The site is geographically situated on two fronts facing the river. This also translates that majority of the units will be having the river view (Serangoon River). Surely, this boosts uniqueness for the heartland, and it’s definitely a project that will stir market watchers to pay extra attention on.

 

Kingsford-Waterbay

Register As VVIP For An Exclusive Presentation Now

 

Kingsford-Waterbay-condo

kingsford-waterbay


| Home | Developer | Project Overview | Location | Site Plan | Floor Plan | eBrochure | VVIP Discount | Price | Site Map |

Other Project : Wisteria / Poiz Residences / Thomson Impressions / Symphony Suites / Riverbank / Neem Tree / 6 Derbyshire / Asimont Villas / Sunnyvale Residences / Kingsford Waterbay / Westwood Residences EC / The Terrace EC / Bellewaters EC / Northwave EC / Kingsford Hillview Peak / The Vales EC / Ardmore Three / Sturdee Residences

Kingsford-Waterbay